2019 MWNA Rep Team Announcement

2019 MWNA Rep Team Announcement
Massive congratulations to the following Peninsula players that were selected into the MWNA 2019 Junior State Titles and Development Teams:
12yrs Reps – Jasmyn James, Lacey Cross & Sielo Campos
12yrs Development Team – Jada Driscoll
13yrs Reps – Molly Murray & Tess Elmslie
13yrs Development Team – Ciara Cooper & Maggie O’Sullivan
14yrs Rep – Anaia Cruickshank
14yrs Development – Delilah Watson & Frankie Wilcox
15yrs Rep – Bianca Raffin & Olivia Tommerup
Well done to everyone!

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *